Renewal happens automatically on a monthly/semi-annually/annually basis depends on your purchase.

Let's say you had your reasons for not renewing the subscription before it ends and all apps stopped working. No worries, if you want to renew the subscription or change your subscription plan, we keep all of your settings by default for 10 days (after that everything is deleted and no, we have no access to your client details). This means once you make the payment, your apps are renewed automatically.


We ask for no additional setup or other costs if you renew the subscription before the 10 days finish. If you had the Orders Pro or Gold "All in One" plan, we will not charge you again the setup fee.



If you reset your subscription on the 11th day, all data already will have been automatically deleted by the system as informed above and then we have to charge the one-time setup fee ($299) again together with the monthly subscription.


Did this answer your question?