So you had your reasons for not renewing subscription before it ends and all apps stopped working. No worries, if you want to renew the subscription or change your subscription plan, we keep all of your settings by default for 10 days (after that everything is deleted and no, we have no access to your client details). This means once you make the payment, your apps are renewed automatically.
We ask no additional setup or other costs if you renew the subscription before the 10 days finish. If you had the Orders Pro or Gold "All in One" plan, we will not charge you again the setup fee.
If you reset subscription on the 11th day, all data already will have been automatically deleted by the system as informed above and then we have to charge the one-time setup fee ($299) again together with the monthly subscription.